Tags

, , , , , ,

This weekend, (Oct 3-4) from 8-5, my friends Kate and Pamela from Michael’s are going to be selling their crafts at the Homewood Heritage Days Festival. Since I won’t be able to go on Saturday, they generously offered to give me a spot at their table and sell my keychains for me. If you are in the area, you should check it out!

Homewood Heritage Days Festival
c/o Homewood Borough
Village Center & Buttermilk Falls
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

To make my keychains, I use regular paint brushes to paint on wooden disks with wood stain. For tiny details I use illustration ink pens. The disks are then given a high gloss protective coating. I apologize for picture quality. My phone takes bad pictures.

1001151522 1001151524

COST

1-9: $5.00 each

10 or more: $3.00 each

If you can’t make it to the show but would still like a keychain, there’s hope! To place a custom order or inquire about what is ready-made and available for purchase, please email me at easchroeder06@gmail.com. I am willing to work from images you send me. In fact for custom orders, images of what you have in mind are highly encouraged.

I will entertain all requests, but reserve the right to deny anything I feel is not within my power to make or complete within the requested time frame. On custom orders, I’m setting the limit at 5 per order for my own sanity. For those who want to purchase on-hand items, you are free to take as many as you want.

If you would like more detailed information on accepted payment types, shipping, and other inquiries, please email me.

Have a lovely day!

AmberWolflogo

